Events Calendar - Member Events

Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Friday May 29, 2015
Webinar, online surveys, Bizzy Web, seminar ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
Networking, Ribbon Cutting, PoppedCorn, Minnetonka, Food, Free, Events, Tuesday, June ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Monday Jun 8, 2015 - Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Networking, Network, College, Hamline, Free, Lunch, Events, Food, Open, House, Showcase, May ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
Free, Networking, St. Louis Park, Wine, Overtime, Warehouse, Winery ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events