Events Calendar - Member Events

Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Monday Sep 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
Ribbon Cutting, Networking, Comfort First, Lunch, Free Food, New Business, St. Louis Park, Free, Welcome, Ambassadors, TwinWest, Events, Thursday ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Hotels, Hampton Inn, Free Food, Free Drinks, Events, Lunch Hour, Minnetonka, Free Event, Free Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
Overtime, Business Overtime, After Hours, Open House, Chears Audiology, Networking, Events, Free Food, Free Drinks, Tours, Networking Event, Hearing ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Monday Oct 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
Networking, Power Partners, Speed Networking, After Hours, Overtime, Events, Food, Free ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
Networking, Plymouth, Community, Events, Free Food, Lunch Hour, Ribbon Cutting, Park Dental ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC

Disclaimer/Refund/Privacy

The TwinWest Chamber of Commerce Web site is provided by TwinWest Chamber of Commerce as an informational service. Although the site’s information is available to anyone, TwinWest Chamber of Commerce retains copyrights on all text and graphic images. View our full copyright and disclaimer notice, our refund policy, and our privacy policy.