Events Calendar - Member Events

Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Nov 3, 2014
Networking, Free, Open House, Casual, Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting, Ceremony, Food, Drinks, Monday ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Monday Nov 3, 2014
Networking, Restaurants, Restaurant, Seafood, Bonefish Grill, Free, Open House, Casual, Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting, Ceremony, Food, Drinks, Monday, Shops at West End, St. Louis Park ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
Networking, Plymouth, Community, Events, Free Food, Lunch Hour, Ribbon Cutting, Park Dental ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
Networking, After Hours, Overtime, Golden Valley Clinic, Medical, Free, Food, Drinks, Open House, Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
Networking, Events, Free Food, Free Drinks, Golden Valley, Holiday Celebration, Best Wishes Floral, After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
Membership, Join, Orientation, Prospective Member, Member, Sign up, Network, Involvement, How To ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Friday Dec 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events, PAC
Thursday Dec 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Member Events

Disclaimer/Refund/Privacy

The TwinWest Chamber of Commerce Web site is provided by TwinWest Chamber of Commerce as an informational service. Although the site’s information is available to anyone, TwinWest Chamber of Commerce retains copyrights on all text and graphic images. View our full copyright and disclaimer notice, our refund policy, and our privacy policy.